This menu command is available only when no account is open. To delete an account:
1) Navigate the tree in the left pane to find the folder the account is in.
2) Click once on the account in the right pane to select it.
3) Click the File menu, then the Delete Account command.
Important: When an account is deleted from the database, it is permanently removed. There is no way to recover it.
