File Menu: Close Account

This menu command is available only when an account is open. If ElkRP is connected to the account, it asks to disconnect. If you choose not to disconnect, the account will remain open. If the account was modified since being opened, ElkRP asks if you want to save the account before closing it.

Scroll to Top