To save an account, click on the File menu and choose either Save Account or Save Account As. Save Account saves the changes you’ve made to the same account in the database. Save Account As asks for a new Account ID, creates a new account with that ID in the database, and saves all the account information, including your changes, to that new account. The old account is left unchanged and may be deleted if desired.
If you close an account, open another account, or exit ElkRP without saving changes, ElkRP asks if you want to save the account first. Click Yes or No.
