Changing an Account’s Folder

As your company grows, you may decide the account folders model you initially set up no longer fits your business model. It may, on occasion, be necessary to define new folders, move accounts around between folders, and remove old folders. To do so is very easy. Just open the account you want to move/change, then use the Browse button to select a new folder or type the folder name on the Account Details screen. If the folder already exists, the account will be moved there. If it doesn’t exist, it will be created and the account will be moved there.

Scroll to Top