This menu command will not appear in the File menu if Multi-operator Access is enabled. Instead, it will appear in the Operator menu. The system administrator may enable or disable Multi-operator Access in the Setup menu.
If ElkRP is connected to a system, it asks to disconnect. If an account is open, it asks to close it. If unsaved changes have been made to the account, it asks to save them. If an operator is logged on, it logs them off, records all these actions in the log, then closes.
