Connection Menu: Disconnect

Use this command to disconnect from a system after you are through sending and receiving. You must disconnect when you are done no matter whether the connection was a direct connection, through the modem, or across a network. After disconnecting, the account will remain open. You should save it before closing it.

Scroll to Top