Instead of one operator logging off and another immediately logging on, choose this menu item to simply change operators. ElkRP notes in the log who logged off, who logged on, and when. Note: If the operator logging on is unsuccessful, the original operator will remain logged on. For this reason, the original operator should verify the change before leaving ElkRP. Otherwise, everything the second operator does will be logged as being done by the original operator.
ElkRP Help
-
- Direct Connections
-
- Modem Connections Overview
- Modem Connections: Fully Automatic
- Modem Connections: Prompt When System Answers
- Modem Connections: Dial, Hang Up, And Dial Again
- Modem Connections: Customer Will Force System To Answer
- Modem Connections: Telephone Connection Already Established
- Modem Connections: Wait For Call
- Modem Connections: Auto-answer And Send
- Un-attended Mode Operation
- Connection Protocol
- Conflicts Window
-
-
- File Menu Overview
- File Menu: New Account
- File Menu: Open Account
- File Menu: Find Account
- File Menu: Save Account
- File Menu: Save Account As
- File Menu: Print
- File Menu: Print Setup
- File Menu: Import Account
- File Menu: Export Account
- File Menu: Close Account
- File Menu: Delete Account
- File Menu: Open Database
- File Menu: Close Database
- File Menu: Synchronize
- File Menu: Exit ElkRP
- Help Menu
